How far is it?

Is it on the other side of the scale? Always I thought it is the exact opposite. But with every experience worth remembering it feels like its much closer. The less I doubt my thoughts and the more I let go it seems that it is exactly the same. As of this moment, I am almost sure that true brilliance comes rarely without bits of wicked madness sprinkled on it, glittering in the everfluid universe of interconnected situations and relationships. Its only purpose is to distract others from what is really there. And probably protect. Because without the glitter comes acceptance. And with acceptance true authenticity vanishes.
This used to be my diary. I want to share. I want to move even deeper, explore and unveil the universal. Join me, help me and together we will find the answer we are so hopelessly digging for. Pack all the prejudice you can find, put it in a bag, get rid of it (I would suggest burning it, seems the most definite). Welcome on board.

Leave a comment